Award Winning Australian Writing 2010

Award Winning Australian Writing is an exciting anthology that features the cream of Australia’s award-winning literary crop.

Adolfo Aranjuez

The 2010 edition features over forty competitions, including The Age Short Story Competition, The Lord Mayor’s Creative Writing Awards, the Southern Cross Literary Competition, thePage Seventeen Short Story Competition and the John Marsden Prize.

"Award Winning Australian Writing provides readers with an opportunity for discovery — not just of great writing, but of tomorrow's literary stars. And what a journey of discovery it is!" — from the Foreword by Lisa Dempster

Available Now

Paperback: $29.95

Your Cart 0 Item(s) View